Dates and locations for Santa’s sleigh in Harborough

editorial image

Santa’s sleigh will be travelling through Market Harborough from now until Christmas.

The event is run by the 3rd Market Harborough Scout group.

Here are the dates and locations for this week:

Thursday, December 1: Andrew McDonald Close, Clarence St, Connaught Rd, Albany Rd, Edinburgh Close, The Broadway, Meadow St, Orchard St, Heygate St.

Friday, December 2: Late night shopping at the Old Grammar School.

Saturday, December 3: Patrick St, Cross St, Gladstone St, Lathkill St, Haddonian Road, Tungstone Way, Hurlingham Rd,Bath Street, Caxton St, Western Ave.

Sunday, December 4: Logan St, Nelson St, Goward St, Hearth St, East St, Highfield St, Stevens St, Morley St, Clarke St, Wartnaby St, Gardiner St.

Monday, December 5: Highcross St, Adamswood Close, Knoll St, Logan Crescent, Northleigh Grove, Horsefair Close, Norbury Close, Austins Close, Fairway, Southleigh Grove.

Tuesday, December 6: Great Bowden - Station Rd, Horseshoe Lane, Knights End Rd, Manor Rd, Main St.

Wednesday, December 7: Rugby Close, Summers Way, Farndon Fields Estate.

Thursday, December 8: Glebe Rd,Dunslade Rd, The Heights, Jack Cumberland Road, Page Road, Whites Crescent.

Friday, December 9: Little Bowden - Jordan Close, Bellfields Lane, Scotland Rd, Rectory Lane, St. Nicholas Way Latimer Cres, Rectory lane.

Saturday, December 10: Fairfield Rd, Victoria Ave, Edward Rd, Alvington Way, Bates Close, Kingston Way, Coales Gardens, Turnpike Close, Tymecrosse Gardens.

Sunday, December 11: The Furlongs, Thatch Meadow Drive, Ryelands Close, Fernfield Close, Simborough Way, Ashley Way, Long Brimley Close, Asley way (stop Shelland Cl junction).

Monday, December 12: Skippon Close, Pear Tree Gardens, Stuart Rd, Fairfax Rd,Cromwell Crescent, Essex Gardens, Balfour Gdns, Rochester Gardens, Howard Way, Rupert Rd.

Tuesday, December 13: Stuart Rd, Ireton Rd, Naseby Square, Newcombe St, Nithsdale Ave, Granville St.

Wednesday, December 14: Arden Way, Arden Close, Nunneley Way, Douglas Drive, The Headlands, Great Bowden Rd.

Thursday, December 15: Watson Ave, Maurice Rd, Rainsborough Gardens, Hopton Fields, Selby Close, Lindsey Gardens.

Friday, December 16: From top of Burnmill Road, Doddridge Road, Kings Rd, Ashfield Rd, Roman Way, Symingtons Way. Great Bowden Road, Middlebrook Green, Harrod Drive.

Saturday, December 17: Sandringham Way, Petsworth Drive, Chatsworth Dr, Woodgood Cl,Claremont Dr, Gores Ln18/12/2015 Sunday Stablegate Way, Middledale Road, Overdale Close, Audley Close, Shelland Close and David Hobbs Rise, top end of Ashley Way, Round Hill Close.

Monday, December 19: Farndale View Estate, Brookfield Road, Westfield Close, The Pastures, Spinney Close, Fieldhead Close, Willow Crescent, Elm Drive.

Tuesday, December 20: The Ridgeway, Ridgeway West, Blenheim Way, Marlborough Way, Pochin Drive, Overfield Avenue, Sherrard Road, Hammond Way, The Oval, The Crescent.

Wednesday, December 21: Scotland Road (N’ton Rd end), Rookwell Drive, Dunsmore Road, Blackberry Grange Estate, Welland Pk Rd, Walcot Rd.