Harborough Town face a trip to Anstey on opening day of the season

Harborough Town’s second season at Step 4 will kick-off with a trip to Anstey Nomads.
Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now

The Northern Premier League Midlands fixtures for the 2023/24 season were released today (Thursday) and the Bees will start on the road on Saturday, August 12 as they bid to improve on an impressive eighth-placed finish in their debut campaign last time out.

The opening game will be followed by a home clash with Cambridge City on Tuesday, August 15 before games at Shepshed Dynamo (August 22), at home to Walsall Wood (August 26) and away to Rugby Town on Bank Holiday Monday, August 28 round off the month.

The festive period looks tasty for Mitch Austin’s team as they head to AFC Rushden & Diamonds on Boxing Day before hosting Rugby on New Year’s Day.

Harborough Town's fixtures for next season have been releasedHarborough Town's fixtures for next season have been released
Harborough Town's fixtures for next season have been released

The two clashes with Corby Town, which attracted huge crowds last season, will be at Steel Park on Saturday, December 9 and at the Harborough Town Community Ground on Saturday, March 16.

The return home clash with Diamonds will be the Easter Monday offering while Harborough will finish their season at home to Loughborough Dynamo on April 27.



Sat 12: Anstey Nomads (A)

Tue 15: Cambridge City (H)

Tue 22: Shepshed Dynamo (A)

Sat 26: Walsall Wood (H)

Mon 28: Rugby Town (A)


Sat 2: Coleshill Town (H)

Sat 16: Bedworth United (A)

Sat 30: Boldmere St Michaels (H)


Sat 7: Hinckley Leicester Road (A)

Sat 14: Lye Town (H)

Sat 21: Gresley Rovers (A)

Sat 28: Coventry Sphinx (H)


Sat 4: Quorn (A)

Sat 11: Sporting Khalsa (H)

Sat 18: Loughborough Dynamo (A)

Sat 25: Sutton Coldfield Town (H)


Sat 2: Spalding United (H)

Sat 9: Corby Town (A)

Sat 16: Cambridge City (A)

Sat 23: Anstey Nomads (H)

Tue 26: AFC Rushden & Diamonds (A)


Mon 1: Rugby Town (H)

Sat 6: Walsall Wood (A)

Sat 13: Shepshed Dynamo (H)

Sat 20: Coventry Sphinx (A)

Sat 27: Gresley Rovers (H)


Sat 3: Bedworth United (H)

Sat 17: Boldmere St Michaels (A)

Sat 24: Hinckley Leicester Road (H)


Sat 2: Lye Town (A)

Sat 16: Corby Town (H)

Sat 23: Spalding United (A)

Sat 30: Coleshill Town (A)


Mon 1: AFC Rushden & Diamonds (H)

Sat 6: Sporting Khalsa (A)

Sat 13: Quorn (H)

Sat 20: Sutton Coldfield Town (A)

Sat 27: Loughborough Dynamo (H)